Bonnie Raitt: Slipstream

Map Unavailable


Bonnie Raitt‘s new album Slipstream, her first album in seven years, was produced by Joe Henry and will be released on April 10, 2012. Best known for her songs “Nick of Time“, “Something to Talk About“, “Love Sneakin’ Up on You“, and the slow ballad “I Can’t Make You Love Me“, Bonnie Raitt has earned 9 Grammy awards and has helped define the American blues category for over 2 decades.


Here is her new track “Right Down the Line” from the upcoming record:


Also, watch the music video for my favorite track of her’s, I Can’t Make You Love Me



Additional Links:

Paste’s album profile

NPR’s album profile